



BRSCC FORMULA FORD FESTIVAL

24/25 OCTOBER 2020

Bulletin 02

Issued: 24/10/2020 08:51

Race 2, 9 & 16 – BRSCC Mazda MX-5 SuperCup

- No. 29 Patrick Fletcher Withdrawn
- No. 13 Richard Amos no longer on reserve list.
- No. 14 Kelvin Fletcher number change is now No. 11

Reserve List Order:

- 1st Martin Plowman
- 2nd Bruce Robinson

Race 14 & 20 – Classic & Modern Motorsport Club

No. 177 – Peter Osborne – Withdrawn

Formula Ford Festival

- No. 73 Pascal Monbaron change of race number now No. 96.
- No. 222 Paul Tucker Withdrawn
- No. 41 Gerhard Hauschulte Withdrawn
- No. 47 Klaus-Dieter Haeckel Withdrawn
- No. 35 John Svensson Additional entry Ray GR17K Pro Class
- No. 317 Thomas MacArthur change of class from Pro to Super Classic D

Races 1 & 10 HSCC Historic Formula Ford Championship

No. 117 – Thomas MacArthur – change of race number – now no. 317

Judith Hibbins – Secretary of the Meeting