Mandatory Pre-Event Scrutineering

Bulletin # 3
General Announcements
08 October 2021 @ 17:31

The following competitors have been selected at random for pre-event safety scrutineering, to take place at the time stipulated below:

Caterham Academy – Saturday 8:00am-8:30am
Lyndon Arnold (White Group #77)
Graeme Walker (White Group #55)
Theo Theato (Green Group #72)

Caterham Roadsport – Saturday 8:00am-8:30am
Ian Hapgoog (#57)
Ryan Lovett (#38)
Gwyn Jones (#97)

Caterham 270R – Saturday 8:00am-8:30am
David Morgan (#56)
Dan Clayphan (#73)
Daryl Cresswell (#8)

Caterham 310R – Saturday 8:00am-8:30am
Harry Landy (#21)
Chris Welch (#68)
Doug Christie (#67)

ALL Competitors – CMMC Southern Super Saloons & Tintops – Saturday 7:30am-8:00am

ALL Competitors – BRSCC ClubSport Trophy – Sunday 12:00pm-1:00pm

Competitors are required to present their car (with cameras fitted), driver(s), and all racewear for inspection.

Attendance is mandatory.

Please note that further scrutineering spot checks will be taking place throughout the weekend for all competitors. It is in your best interest, and it is your sole responsibility to ensure that your car and equipment comply with current regulations.

Luke Souch
BRSCC Competitions Coordinator

October 9/10 – Snetterton