Judges of Fact – Technical

Bulletin # 36
General Announcements
06 April 2024 @ 13:58

Chief Scrutineer – Chris Baker
Bob Blackmore
Wally Cass
Simon Dockray
Megan Edwards (Trainee)
Pete French
Den Fuller
Pete Urwin
Environmental: Roger Looker

Mazda MX-5 Championships Eligibility:
Matt Godber
Emma Newman
Ronnie GIbbons

CityCar Cup, Evolution Trophy and SuperSport Endurance Cup:
Mark Armstrong

C1 Endurance:
Ron Humphreys

April 6/7 – Snetterton