Judges of Fact

Bulletin # 8
General Announcements
21 October 2023 @ 9:14

Judges of Fact for Saturday 20th October are listed below:

Ian Seager
Christopher Barningham
Richard Thomas
Sean Cooper
Liam Johnston
Tony Coales
Rod Germaney
Richard Duvall
David Dray
Martyn Westcott-Wreford
Kevin Ray
Anthony Heard
Paul Pini
John Wells
Burgess Darryl
Dave Eley
Dave Marshall
Martin Purnell
Eddy Vergelen
Steven Wilton
Tony Almond
Paul Donaghy

October 21/22 – Brands Hatch FFF