Changes to Entry List

Bulletin # 52
General Announcements
25 September 2022 @ 8:23

BRSCC ClubSport Trophy
Car No 77 Steve Jordan – Mark Gillam added to the entry (2 Driver Team)
Car No 155 – Christian White – Change of Class D to E & Matthew Mills Additional Driver (2 driver team)
Car No 518 Colin Whitehouse Change of Class D to E

BRSCC Mazda MX-5 SuperCup
Car No 25 Stephen New Withdrawn

Zeo Prototype Cup
Car No 48 Andy Chittenden – Will now race in an MCR, & remains in Class B
Car No 7 Jay Shepherd – Will now race in Class B
Car No 51 Doug Carter – Will now race in a Radical PR6

September 24/25 – Donington Park GP