Amendments to the Entry List

Bulletin # 2
General Announcements
23 July 2021 @ 19:22

Please note the following amendments to the entry list:

Nankang Tyre CityCar Cup:
Car #69 Driver change – Ben Norfolk instead of Will Burgess

Track Attack Race Club:
Additional Entry – Car #23 Jamie Anderson

Car #99 Jamie Sturges has withdrawn from the event.

BRSCC ClubSport Trophy:
Additional Entry – Car #111 Zachary Lucas.
2nd Driver for Car #43 will be Harry Foster.
Withdrawal – Car #19 Tom Hodgson has withdrawn from the event.

July 24/25 – Snetterton