Amendments to the Entry List

Bulletin # 5
General Announcements
09 October 2021 @ 9:28

Please note the following amendments to the entry list:

Avon Tyres National Formula Ford Championship:

The following competitors are entered as guest competitors for this event and will therefore compete in a guest (G) class:

Niall Murray – Car #555
Adam Quartermaine – Car #44
Jeremy Fairbairn – Car #10
Andre Castro – Car #22

Pursuant to Championship Regulation 1.6.5, as guests these competitors will not score points and for the purpose of points scoring will be ignored, but will qualify for Event awards.

Linda Stearn
Secretary of the Meeting

October 9/10 – Snetterton