Amendments to Finals & Entry List

Bulletin # 4
General Announcements
09 September 2023 @ 8:16

Amendments to Final Instructions

Mark Noble is an Assistant Clerk of the Course

Tony Carwithen Event Steward for BRSCC Fiesta Junior Championship only

GAZ Shocks Mazda MX-5 Championship briefing has been moved to 08:00 in Garage 39 Briefing Room

TCR UK Competitors will access the circuit via the Pit Lane for all sessions except for Free practice. Access to the circuit for Free practice will be from the Assembly Area.

Amendments to Entry List
Mazda MX-5 Championship:
Car No 178 Kevin Dengate no longer racing. Ali Bray has replaced the driver & Car Number has been amended to 78.
Additional Entry: Car No 166 Ossie Maclean (Masters Class)
Additional Entry: Car No 577 Chris Thelwell (Masters Class/Guest)
Car No 50 Tim Storer Withdrawn

Fun Cup Endurance Championship
Number change: Car No 214 now Car No 99

Mazda MX-5 SuperCup Championship
Car No 6 Richard Amos Withdrawn
Car No 111 – Adam Blair Withdrawn

ClubSport Trophy
Additional Entry: Car No 118 David May Nissan 370Z Class A
Additional Entry: Car No 122 Shay Kavanagh Honda Civic Class A

September 9/10 – Donington Park