BRSCC TCR UK Race Day - Oulton Park TCR UK Championship RACE 7 - GRID (20 minutes)





ROW 8	15 19 Jeff ALDEN	
		14 28 Bradley THURSTON
ROW 7	13 7 Will POWELL	
		12 16 Callum NEWSHAM
ROW 6	11 77 Mark SMITH	
		10 1 Carl BOARDLEY
ROW 5	9 99 Joe MARSHALL-BIRKS	
		8 17 Brad HUTCHISON
ROW 4	7 117 Adam SHEPHERD	
		6 115 Luke SARGEANT
ROW 3	5 285 Darron LEWIS	
		4 27 Will BEECH
ROW 2	3 22 Rick KERRY	
		2 100 Steve LAIDLAW
ROW 1	1 81 Stewart LINES	
_	Pole	

Oulton Park Island: 2.2260 miles

i nese results are provisional until the conclus	•	Culton Fant Iolana. 2.2200 miles	
Clerk Of Course: Andy Holley	Stewards:	Timekeeper: Richard Lomax	

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 14:10 Saturday, 08 June 2024





















