BRSCC TCR UK Race Day - Oulton Park TCR UK Championship RACE 2 - GRID (20 minutes) - AMENDED





ROW 9	17 19 Jeff ALDEN	
		40
		10 seconds delay
ROW 8		1:35.852
		14 7 Will POWELL
DOW 7	13 28 Bradley THURSTON	
ROW 7	20	1:55.938
	4.00.407	12 77 Mark SMITH
DOM C	1:39.437 11 81 Stewart LINES	
ROW 6	11 01 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1:39.032
	1:38.847	10 100 Steve LAIDLAW
ROW 5	9 22 Rick KERRY	
KOW 3		1:37.707
	1:35.727	8 27 Will BEECH
ROW 4	7 115 Luke SARGEANT	
		1:35.634
	1:34.637	6 17 Brad HUTCHISON
ROW 3	5 285 Darron LEWIS	
		1:34.460
	1:34.089	4 99 Joe MARSHALL-BIRKS
ROW 2	3 117 Adam SHEPHERD	
		1:34.046
	1:34.015	2 16 Callum NEWSHAM
ROW 1	1 1 Carl BOARDLEY	
	Pole	
Commer	its:	

Car 7 - Starting from the back of the grid. Championship Regulation 5.4.2 and 5.4.9

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Oulton Park Island: 2.2260 miles

Clerk Of Course: Andy Holley Stewards: Timekeeper: Richard Lomax

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 11:57 Saturday, 08 June 2024





















