TCR UK Oulton Park Race Day - Oulton Park Island - 10th June 2023



TCR UK Championship

RACE 7 - GRID (25 minutes)



		22 35 Steve GALES
ROW 11	21 27 Scott SUMPTON	
	1	20 16 Callum NEWSHAM
ROW 10	19 87 George HELER	OOO CONT. TOWNSTND
ROW 9	17 4 Bradley KENT	18 223 Garry TOWNSEND
		16 285 Darron LEWIS
ROW 8	15 98 Oliver COTTAM	
	1	14 31 Matthew WILSON
ROW 7	13 72 Rick KERRY	AAF LUL CARCEANT
ROW 6	11 78 Jonathon BEESON	12 115 Luke SARGEANT
		10 37 Bruce WINFIELD
ROW 5	9 11 Jac CONSTABLE	
	4 01 01 01 01 01	8 76 Alex LEY
ROW 4	7 1 Chris SMILEY	d 117 Adam SHEDHEDD
ROW 3	5 99 Joe MARSHALL	6 117 Adam SHEPHERD
		4 17 Brad HUTCHISON
ROW 2	3 246 Jenson BRICKLEY	
	1	2 50 Darelle WILSON
ROW 1	1 41 Carl BOARDLEY Pole	
	***************************************	***************************************

Oulton Park Island: 2.2260 miles

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

	· -	
Clerk Of Course : Andy Holley	Stewards :	Timekeeper : Sarah Evans

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 13:50 Saturday, 10 June 2023





















